Looking for Glitter Boards? They now live on Supernaturale!

You are not logged in [Register] [Login] [Help/FAQ] [Search] [Index]

Topic What do you love? Go to previous topic Go to next topic Go to higher level

By boxless On 02/20/04  

I'm relatively new to glitter, and I thought this would be an excellent opportunity to gain some insight into who you are :)

CaptainMorgan, shopping, care bears, daisies, kids, dogs, traveling, cinema, southern folk art, the beach, my dog, curly hair, new orleans, the south in general, seinfeld, creativity, fom pillows, hot pink, down comforters, pjs, happy things, sock monkeys, burts bees, sour skittles, road trips, photography, cooking, blind melon, gucci rush, abnormal psychology, criminology, sleep, bags, packages, boxes, organizational items, the perks of being a wallflower, hoodies, birkenstock, shoes in general, humor, cheesehats, quirkiness, the cosby show, lucy and the peanuts gang, amusement parks, christmas, court tv, MAC lipgloss, mac and cheese, sushi, going out to dinner, cracker barrel, kitsch, sock monkeys, packages, alcohol, bumble and bumble conditioners, freshly cut grass, palm trees, hippies, bold accessories, brow waxes, doodling, magazine ads, monkeys, laid back atmospheres, feeling prepared, kits, nirvana, flip flops, road rules, toys, kids, people watching, boating, hiking, board games, batting cages, foam fingers(sporting events), drew barrymore, owen wilson, tulips, gardening, empty boxes and knowing you can fill them up with anything, having a secret, smoothies, strawberries, and lists :)

By Morgan On 02/20/04  

I love curly hair, "The Perks of Being a Wallflower," & going out to dinner, too, but now I can't put those on my lists, since I don't want to be a copy-catter.... So here's my list: